Reviews

The University of Manchester


UMIC would highly recommend Ash and his team for any painting or decorating requirements you have. We used his services to paint a large atrium area and from getting all the necessary paperwork across to us to hiring in specialist equipment to work at height on it was all plain sailing. Ash was courteous and professional and did exactly what was asked of him but then went over and above by taking pictures of where furniture was so it could be put back in the exact place. It can be stressful taking on new contractors when you’re unsure of the quality of workmanship etc. but I’m happy to say AJH Décor exceeded our expectations and we have already engaged with them to work on another project.

Alan Campbell


First time working with this Company very polite helpful staff who take extreme pride in the quality of work. I would not hesitate to use AJH for our Business and home internal/external decorating. Thanks Ash and the team.

Facebook Reviews

    Ash is absolutely spot on. He decorated our new extension and fixed some of my shoddy painting. He is clean, tidy a nice chap but most importantly his work is of an extremely high standard. Would not hesitate to use again.

    thumb Lee Wrall
    10/07/2018

    Excellent service and quality work. would highly recommend.

    thumb Paul Rigby
    9/02/2018

    5 star review  Ash and Jez have just finished decorating our newly built hall extension and downstairs bathroom. The quality of their work is amazing. So tidy, and quick with a fantastic attention to detail we will definitely be using them again. Great with kids and great with the dog too. Totally trustworthy and in general just really nice guys. Highly recommended.

    thumb Paul Wilkinson
    6/30/2018

    5 star review  Ash and Jez did a brilliant job of our kitchen! Quick, maticulous and great with the kids too! Thank you! Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Sarah Louise Dring
    6/15/2018

    5 star review  AJH has done a top job of painting and decorating our living room and new kitchen . Left him with a key went away come back job done for the price quoted and within our time frame . Excellent work cheers Ash thanks

    thumb David Antony Price
    4/21/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic job by Ash and Pete. Highly recommended. Thanks very much �������

    thumb Catherine Jones
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  I am so happy with the work Ash and his team have done on my new garage conversion and lounge after having another decorator had made a complete botched job. They have brilliant attention to detail and I will definitely use their service again. Very reliable and trustworthy.

    thumb Caroline Aspinall
    1/12/2018

    5 star review  I have nothing but praise for Ash and Jez for the way they decorated the hall, bannister, skirting boards and doors of our house. Firstly, Ash came along promptly for guidance and a valuation - a very fair one. They could do it before Christmas but allocated a sensible amount of time for the job. The work is IMMACULATE and there's not a drop of paint anywhere there shouldn't be. On top of that, unfailingly polite and efficient. Would definitely use again and recommend.

    thumb Jon Wilkinson
    12/12/2017

    5 star review  Recently turned to Ash after a time waster and complete botched job. Ash came when he said he would, offered to do lots of extra touches to give it the finishing touch and was really polite and professional throughout. No hesitation in recommending Ash and his team. Thanks a lot for the hard work.

    thumb Chris Plimley
    10/10/2017

    5 star review  Ash and his team did a brilliant job of our house both inside and out. We now have a fresh clean airy home after a lot of building work. We would never have been able to do it ourselves. We had a tight deadline to have the work done by and so extra hours were put in to get the job done. Highly recommend. We will be using again. Can't thank them enough. �

    thumb Niamh Loughrey
    8/17/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely delighted with my door and the fantastic service by AJH Decor. I will be recommending you to all my friends and will post before and after pics as soon as I possibly can. Thank you Ash and Pete it was a pleasure to have met you both x

    thumb Trish Houghton
    7/14/2017

    5 star review  Just had our front windows and door sprayed from white to gun metal grey and we are over the moon with the results. A big thanks and � to Ash and his dad for the outstanding work. They took the time in preparing the surfaces and made sure that everything was cleaned up after them.

    thumb Ken Ruddock
    7/06/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic job! Couldn't be happier! Ash and his Dad have been fab, nothing to much trouble, really polite and tidy. Would highly recommend. I feel like I got a new house! Thanks Ash

    thumb Cath Ruddock
    7/06/2017

    5 star review  First time working with this Company very polite helpful staff who take extreme pride in the quality of work. I would not hesitate to use AJH for our Business and home internal/external decorating. Thanks Ash and the team.

    thumb Alan Campbell
    6/16/2017

    4 star review  I recently got married and needed my back garden fences painted in preparation for forthcoming garden works. I got my kitchen painted the year before when i had a leak. I got in touch with Ash and he kindly managed to squeeze me into his already busy schedule even if it meant doing the work at the weekend! All i can say is that we are totally thrilled with the work Ash and his team carried out. It has made a massive difference to how our back garden looks now and we are so pleased. You pay for quality and that is what AJH Decor provide. I would highly recommend this service if you are in need. No job too big, no job too small. Ash is the man! Keep up the great work, son 👍👊👌

    thumb Ali Ahmed
    5/21/2017

For a no obligation quote, please contact AJH Decor on +44 (0) 7969 841 878 or info@ajhdecor.co.uk